Happy Valentine’s Weekend!

Happy-Valentines-Day-2016

I hope many of you are looking forward to Valentine’s Day, and I would like to wish everyone a very Happy Valentine’s weekend – have a great one!

Even if you are not celebrating, I hope everyone enjoys the following great love songs sung be David Christie below – check them out! Cheers everyone! 🙂

David Christie – (I Guess) I’ll Always Love You

David Christie tracks:

 

(I Guess) I’ll Always Love You
Album: David Christie – “Stress” (1984); and B-side of Single “Rally Down To Sally’s” (1983); Also on David Christie – “The Singles” (digital album).

The One Great Love Of My Life
Album: David Christie – Priorities (aka James Bolden – Flashback) (1980)

You Are My Rock (unavailable)
Album: David Christie – “Stress” (1984); and B-side of Single “Chain Of Love” (1985)

Midnight
Albums: David Christie – “Love Is The Most Important Thing” (aka “His First Album” and “Munich Album”) (1977)

Love On The Rebound (unavailable)
Album: David Christie – “Back Fire” (1978)

Leave a Reply

