Julien Jaouen and Various Artists – BIS (Movie Soundtrack) (2015)

“BIS” Movie Soundtrack (Limited Edition Vinyl Album, 2015)

Last month a new French comedy movie directed by Dominique Farrugia was released in France titled “Bis”.  “Bis” tells the story of two childhood friends who are now in their 40’s, played by Franck Dubosc and Kad Merad, who accidentally time-travel back to the 1980’s – see below to watch the trailer (French language only)!

The great news is that David Christie’s 1982 smash hit “Saddle Up” features in the film, and is also included in the limited edition movie soundtrack vinyl album, which can be purchased from Amazon France and Fnac (France only) .

The back cover of “Bis” Movie soundtrack limited edition Vinyl LP*

The “BIS” movie soundtrack is also available to purchase as a digital album to download from Amazon International online stores, but this version of the album has different tracklisting from the Vinyl record version and does not included David Christie’s “Saddle Up”.

See tracklisting for the “Bis” limited edition vinyl LP below!

Side A*

01 Téléphone – Ca c’est vraiment toi
02 Julien Jaouen – Changer de Vie
03 Alain Bashung – Vertige de l’Amour

04 Julien Jaouen – Tu seras fier de…
05 Richard Sanderson – Go On For Ever

Side B

01 The Korgis – Everybody’s Got to…
02 Julien Jaouen – La Déclaration
03 David Christie – Saddle Up
04 Julien Jaouen – Une vie bien rangée

05 Positive Force – We Got The Funk
06 Julien Jaouen – Retour au 21e…
07 Julien Jaouen – Eric et Patrice…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s